Power Chat

The Mia Connect Power Chat is a weekly one-hour program airing Fridays at 9am PST/10am MST/11am CST/12pm EST on Google Plus and YouTube. About the Show: Each week we showcase a panel of successful & innovative guests to discuss a wide variety of topics including online trends, business acumen, success stories, cautionary tales, maximizing/leveraging your online presence, business strategy and more.IMG_4085 (1) Demographic: Entrepreneurial minded 30-60 year old men & women with a thirst for cutting edge information & knowledge. About the Host:  Entrepreneur & Business Strategist, Mia Voss is a professional host, interviewer, and strategist of Google Hangouts On Air and YouTube Shows. She has been highly successful at building interconnected communities. Mia has been the producer and star of more than 300 episodes of shows ranging from The Mia Connect to The Food & Booze Show to 15 Minutes with Christine & Mia. Her energized style of presentation improves the position of guests and allows brands to create more leverage with online video. Want to be a Power Chat Power Partner? Click here for 411
Shares 0
0 comments on “Power Chat
3 Pings/Trackbacks for "Power Chat"
  1. […] community. Mia is well known on Google Plus & YouTube for her Hangout On Air programs:  The Mia Connect Power Chat, a weekly program that consistently brings in a large audience as well as high levels of engagement […]

  2. […] The Mia Connect Power Chat with Mia Voss […]

  3. […] community. Mia is well known on Google Plus & YouTube for her Hangout On Air programs:  The Mia Connect Power Chat, a weekly program that consistently brings in a large audience as well as high levels of engagement […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*


 

Hit this & give some Plus Love!